I can kind of see where her anger
نوشته شده توسط : buddy

Whoa. this episode was full of FAIL this week! These darn knuckleheaded kids wholesale nike shoes and their teenager ness! I almost don't have the words, so I guess let's begin with the best of the worst. So it's Carly's first birthday, and it kind of stinks because here they're just getting their mojo back and being kids, and now we have to open the ol' wounds again. At least April wasn't around to look like a casting call for the movie Monster. She went to Vegas. I don't want to even know what it is that April does in Vegas, but that's where she went cheap air max . And Mullet Jr. who I love by the way, he's a patootie, doesn't want to stay with his Grampa Bones. I just assume that's his name.





:: برچسب‌ها: wholesale nike shoes ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 251
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 28 شهريور 1393 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: